Monday, August 8, 2011

Pinnacle studio 14 Is P***ing me off?

Ok so me and my buddys are trying to record a video so we can post it on youtube like we have done several times before. But the problem is i used windows movie maker to do this, and now that i have windows 7 i have movie maker 2.6 which cannot capture video from my dazzle. So that didnt work so i used my version of studio 14, but the framesize for the video is unbearably small, and the video looks like absolute garbage. Please let me know what i can do to record again. I have a dvc 100

No comments:

Post a Comment