Yer... its gr8... in geussing the price is in USD... id probably try for one with a non-shared video memory... or if ur a more advanced computer user or know someone who is put XP on it as it'll run better... its made for vista considering it is pr-installed... but it will run better with XP Pro or Media Center Edition... especially for a laptop... its awesome!
No comments:
Post a Comment